Calendar

Heartwood Grove                      Calendar 2013 - 2014

Tuesday, September 3, 2013                                                                                          First Day of School

Monday, October 14                                                                                          Columbus Day – No School

Tuesday, November 5                                                                                           Election Day – No School     

Tuesday, November 26                                                             Parent Teacher Conferences – No School

Wednesday – Sunday, Nov. 27-  Dec. 1                                                                       Thanksgiving Break

Friday, December 20                                                                                     Dismissal after French at 12:30

Saturday, December 21 -– Wednesday, January 8, 2013                                                Winter Holiday 

Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King, Jr. Service Day          No French, but we will have school

Monday, February 17                                                                                                               President’s day    .

Friday, April 11 – Monday, April 21                                                                                          Spring Break

Tuesday, April 22                                                                                                                     Resume Classes

Friday, May 23                                                                                                                     Last day of French

Friday May 23                                                                                                                   Final Year Assembly

Monday, May 26                                                                                                   Memorial Day – No School

Tuesday, May 27 - Friday, June 6                                                                                 Intensive Arts Study


Heartwood Grove Calendar 2012 - 2013

Tuesday, September 4, 2012                                                                                                   First Day of School

Monday, October 8                                                                Columbus Day, Teacher Work Day – No School

Tuesday, November 6                                                                                                   Election Day – No School

Saturday, November 17                                                                         OPEN HOUSE: 10:00 - 12:30                    

Monday – Tuesday, November 19-20                                            Parent Teacher Conferences – No School

Wednesday – Sunday, November 21-25                                Students have a full week off for Thanksgiving

Wednesday, December 19 at 1:00–Sunday, January 13, 2013                                                 Winter Holiday 

Saturday, January 12                                                                               OPEN HOUSE: 10:00 - 12:30

Due to the extended winter holiday we will have a special school day celebration on Martin Luther King, Jr. and a field trip on President’s day in lieu of having school holidays.

Friday, March 29 – Monday, April 8                                                                                                   Spring Break

Friday, May 24                                                                                                                                Last day of French

Monday, May 27                                                                                                              Memorial Day – No School

Tuesday, May 28 - Friday, June 7                                                                           Intensive Theater with SPARC

Sunday, June 9                                                                                          End of School/Final School Performance